We, the undersigned Election Commissioners of the City of Mound Bayou, Mississippi, county of Bolivar hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of the General Election held on the 6^{th} day of June 2017 and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election. In testimony whereof ,witness our hands this 6^{th} day of June 2017.

The County of Bolivar, Mississippi.

Carlere T. Peterson Election Commissioner

Election Commissioner

fullyn Brown Election Commissione





CITY OF MOUND BAYOU 2017 GENERAL ELECTION RESULTS

TOTAL VOTES

x	TOTAL	TOTAL	TOTAL VOTES & % of TOTAL		
CANDIDATE NAME	MACH	AB/AFF/CS			
	VOTES	VOTES			
FOR MAYOR					
LEIGHTON ALDRIDGE	138	5	143	24.5%	
DARRYL R. JOHNSON	57	4	61	10.4%	
PAMELA R. LEE	58	5	63	10.8%	
AMOS M. PATES	78	5	83	14.2%	*
EULAH L. PETERSON	214	20	234	40%	N ()
TOTAL VOTES FOR MAYOR 584				595 34	
FOR ALDERMAN					
DEREK L. BELL	262	12		274	
KARON BROWN	247	22		269	
LINDA W. COLLINS	247	19		266	
DELORIS T. DAUGHRITY	268	13		281	
JAMES W. HENRY	262	19		281	
IVORY LLOYD	243	19		262	
JACKIE C. LUCAS	307	29		338	
OLANDA MORTON	341	21		362	
TYSHA SMITH	107	17		124	
LANELL THOMPSON	133	16		149	sup.
TOTAL 2017 VOTERS 584					-595 9913

ELECTED OFFICIALS FOR 2017 - 2021 TERM

MAYOR: EULAH L. PETERSON

ALDERMEN: 1. DEREK L. BELL

2. DELORIS T. DAUGHRITY

3. JAMES W. HENRY

4. JACKIE C. LUCAS

5. OLANDA MORTON